References

For medical staff presentations:

David Knopf
Human Resources Manager
Belinda Tommey
Executive Director
Dallas Nephrology Associates
1420 Viceroy Dallas, TX 75235
214-579-6810
knopfd@dneph.com

Melinda Ashton, M.D.
Medical Director for Patient Safety and Quality Services
Hawaii Pacific Health
808-535-7485
MelindaA@kapiolani.org

Linda Deering
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
Sherman Health
934 Center Street
Elgin, IL 60120
847-429-8009
Linda.Deering@ShermanHospital.org

For presentations to hospital leadership/management and employees:

Susan Osborne, RN, MSN, MBA
Vice President Service Excellence
Piedmont Hospital
1968 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-605-2990
susan.osborne@piedmont.org

Jackie Beckerman
Director, Constituency Relations
University of Rochester Medical Center
Box 706
601 Elmwood Avenue
Rochester, New York 14642
585-275-8794
Jacqueline_Beckerman@URMC.Rochester.edu

Michele Young, Director
The Children's Hospital
1056 E. 19th Avenue
Denver, Colorado
303-837-3858
young.michele@tchden.org

For Emergency Department assessments/training/coaching:

Ruth Walton, RN
Chief Nurse Executive, Northeast Region
Vanguard Health
508-688-5908
RWalton@vhsnewengland.com

Monica Huber, RN, MSAS
Vice President Emergency/Trauma
Sanford USD Medical Center
1305 W. 18th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57117-5039
605-333-6433
huberm@sanfordhealth.org

Barbara J. Pasztor
Vice President
Emergency Services & EMS
New Hanover Health Network
910-343-4805
Barbara.Pasztor@nhrmc.org